Faculty

English Department
Renee Rogers - Chairperson rrogers@union.k12.sc.us
John P. Anastasio  janastasio@union.k12.sc.us
Kim Balkum - KBalkum_UHS@union.k12.sc.us
Matt Carroll  mcarroll@union.k12.sc.us
Jonathan Griffin jgriffin@union.k12.sc.us
Jana Moore  jmoore@union.k12.sc.us
Audrey Robinson  arobinson@union.k12.sc.us
Kristina Stollger  kstollger@union.k12.sc.us
Jake West  jwest@union.k12.sc.us

Math Department
Anna Roark - Chairperson  aroark_uhs@union.k12.sc.us
Indrasena Bandela  ibandela@union.k12.sc.us
Shane Boyd  sboyd@union.k12.sc.us
Sheila Dills  sdills@union.k12.sc.us
Ivey Gregory  igregory@union.k12.sc.us
Jessica Hines  jhines@union.k12.sc.us
David McIntyre  dmcintyre@union.k12.sc.us
Quentin Moore  qmoore@union.k12.sc.us
Lemond Vanderford  lvanderford_uhs@union.k12.sc.us

Science Department
Lisa Hartley -  Chairperson  lhartley@union.k12.sc.us
Beth Anthony  banthony@union.k12.sc.us 
Myra Boulware  mboulware@union.k12.sc.us
Alysia Breitenbach  abreitenbach@union.k12.sc.us
Bryan Campbell  bcampbell@union.k12.sc.us
Lauren Cassels  laurencassels@union.k12.sc.us
Deirdre Jeter-Gregory  djeter_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Loren Grissom  lgrissom@union.k12.sc.us

Social Studies Department
Stewart Wagner - Chairperson swagner@union.k12.sc.us
Michael Bailey  mbailey@union.k12.sc.us
Brian Mahan bmahan@union.k12.sc.us
Bryan Robinson  brobinson_jhs@union.k12.sc.us
Allen Simpson  asimpson_uhs@union.k12.sc.us
Kristi Sommer ksommer_uhs@union.k12.sc.us
Amber Williams  amberw@union.k12.sc.us

SPED Department
Jessica Turner - Chairperson jbturner@union.k12.sc.us
Jayla Crocker  jaylac@union.k12.sc.us
Carol Hardin  chardin@union.k12.sc.us
Brittany Kakule bfore@union.k12.sc.us
Angela Kelly  akelly@union.k12.sc.us
Chelsi Kelly  ckelly@union.k12.sc.us
Amy Kendrick  akendrick@union.k12.sc.us
Susan Moss smoss_ems@union.k12.sc.us

Athletic Department
Jon Langenfeld- Chairperson  jlangenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
Bradley Adams- Athletic Director  badams@union.k12.sc.us
Fletcher Bazemore  fbazemore@union.k12.sc.us
John Langford  jlangford@union.k12.sc.us
Kalan Rogers  krogers@union.k12.sc.us
LaShon Rogers  lrogers_JHS@union.k12.sc.us

Fine Arts Department
Ralph Lawson - Chairperson  rlawson_UHS@union.k12.sc.us
Jeff Key  jkey@union.k12.sc.us
John Kvasnicka  jkvasnicka@union.k12.sc.us
Lacie Lewis  llewis@union.k12.sc.us
Tom Mancine  tmancine@union.k12.sc.us
Katie Paschall  kpaschall@union.k12.sc.us

Foreign Language Department
Mario Perez -Chairperson mperez@union.k12.sc.us
Dilia Mosquera dmosquera@union.k12.sc.us
Laura Unzu  lunzu@union.k12.sc.us

JROTC
CSM (Ret) Doug Gilliam  dgilliam@union.k12.sc.us
Sergeant First Class Franklin McCullough  fmccullough_UHS@union.k12.sc.us

Library
Lori Willis-Richards- Librarian  lwillisrichards@union.k12.sc.us 

CATE Center
Brad Whelchel - Chairperson  bwhelchel_uhs@union.k12.sc.us
Amy Cash  acash@union.k12.sc.us
Ashley Dill  adill@union.k12.sc.us
Virginia Dillard  vdillard_uhs@union.k12.sc.us
Nickie Floyd-Parks  nfloydparks@union.k12.sc.us
Neil Gregory  NGregory@union.k12.sc.us
Jeniaka Hames  jhames@union.k12.sc.us
Michael Johnson  michaeljohnson@union.k12.sc.us
Ashley Jolly  ajolly@union.k12.sc.us
Chris Ketterman  cketterman@union.k12.sc.us
Neal Lee  NLee@union.k12.sc.us
Donna Pendleton  dpendleton@union.k12.sc.us
Codey Sanders  CodeySanders@union.k12.sc.us
Jeffrey Whisenhunt  jwhisenhunt@union.k12.sc.us