Faculty

English Department
Matt Carroll - Chairperson mcarroll@union.k12.sc.us
John P. Anastasio  janastasio@union.k12.sc.us
Kim Balkum - KBalkum_UHS@union.k12.sc.us
Jonathan Griffin jgriffin@union.k12.sc.us
Jana Moore  jmoore@union.k12.sc.us
Audrey Robinson  arobinson@union.k12.sc.us
Susan-Douglas Smith  sdouglassmith@union.k12.sc.us
Kristina Stollger  kstollger@union.k12.sc.us
Rebecca Thompson rthompson@union.k12.sc.us

Math Department
Anna Roark - Chairperson  aroark_uhs@union.k12.sc.us
Shane Boyd  sboyd@union.k12.sc.us 
Franquia Byers  fbyers@union.k12.sc.us
Raven Byers rbyers@union.k12.sc.us
Sheila Dills  sdills@union.k12.sc.us
Grant Garland ggarland@union.k12.sc.us
Jessica Hines jhines@union.k12.sc.us
April Latham  alatham@union.k12.sc.us
Lemond Vanderford  lvanderford_uhs@union.k12.sc.us

Science Department
Lisa Hartley -  Chairperson  lhartley@union.k12.sc.us
Beth Anthony  banthony@union.k12.sc.us 
Myra Boulware  mboulware@union.k12.sc.us
Lauren Cassels  laurencassels@union.k12.sc.us
Jessika Colvin - jcolvin@union.k12.sc.us
Deirdre Jeter-Gregory  djeter_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Loren Grissom  lgrissom@union.k12.sc.us
Sara Jones  sjones_lhs@union.k12.sc.us

Social Studies Department
Stewart Wagner - Chairperson swagner@union.k12.sc.us
Kailey Gregrow kgregrow@union.k12.sc.us
Savannah Heatherly sheatherly@union.k12.sc.us
Dean McCroskey dmccroskey@union.k12.sc.us
Bryan Robinson  brobinson_jhs@union.k12.sc.us
Allen Simpson  asimpson_uhs@union.k12.sc.us
Katelyn Stransky kstransky@union.k12.sc.us

SPED Department
Jessica Turner - Chairperson jbturner@union.k12.sc.us
Jayla Crocker  jaylac@union.k12.sc.us
Brittany Kakule bfore@union.k12.sc.us
Angela Kelly  akelly@union.k12.sc.us
Chelsi Kelly  ckelly@union.k12.sc.us
Amy Kendrick  akendrick@union.k12.sc.us
Susan Moss smoss_ems@union.k12.sc.us

Physical Education
Jon Langenfeld - Chairperson  jlangenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
Fletcher Bazemore  fbazemore@union.k12.sc.us
Ian Kimbrell ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
LaShon Rogers  lrogers_JHS@union.k12.sc.us

Fine Arts Department
Ralph Lawson - Chairperson  rlawson_UHS@union.k12.sc.us
Katie Black  kblack@union.k12.sc.us
Andrew Connolly  aconnolly@union.k12.sc.us
Lacie Lewis  llewis@union.k12.sc.us
Tom Mancine  tmancine@union.k12.sc.us
Josh Terry jterry@union.k12.sc.us

Foreign Language Department
Mario Perez -Chairperson mperez@union.k12.sc.us
Dilia Mosquera dmosquera@union.k12.sc.us
Laura Unzu  lunzu@union.k12.sc.us

JROTC
CSM (Ret) Doug Gilliam  dgilliam@union.k12.sc.us
Leroy Durrah ldurrah@union.k12.sc.us

Library
Lori Willis-Richards - Librarian  lwillisrichards@union.k12.sc.us 

Instruction
Renee Rogers - Instructional Coach rrogers@union.k12.sc.us